Product Details

RELAX & RECHARGE

  • image description
  • image description
  • image description

Ancient Herbs to Help You Adapt to Stress

  • Formulated with the adaptogenic herbs rhodiola and ashwagandha
  • Relieves symptoms of stress and reduces cortisol, the body’s main stress hormone
  • Enhances memory, sharpens mental focus and improves attention span
  • Boosts energy and reduces mental fatigue

Use this product for:

Relax & Recharge was formulated for individuals who suffer from symptoms of anxiousness, sadness or stress-related burnout and as a result, are exhausted and have difficulty concentrating. It helps improve focus, memory and stamina and reduces feelings of stress, making it an ideal supplement for students, shift workers and those who need extra mental energy. 

Relax & Recharge contains rhodiola and ashwagandha, two powerful adaptogenic herbs with complementary actions. Adaptogens help the body to adapt to stress by increasing the brain’s stress tolerance and reducing the harmful effects stress has on the body. Rhodiola has been well-studied and has demonstrated the ability to improve physical and mental performance under stress, and ashwagandha enhances memory, reduces anxiety and strengthens the immune system. Both rhodiola and ashwagandha reduce levels of the stress hormone cortisol and help improve energy levels. 

These two herbs are the ideal pairing for stress and fatigue, making Relax & Recharge the “go-to” natural stress relief formula to boost both mental and physical performance.

Related products you may be interested in

Learn more about health conditions

Discussion

Rhodiola and ashwagandha are adaptogenic herbs that condition the body to react favourably to stress. They are used in Ayurvedic medicine as a rejuvenative tonic to boost energy and relieve debility. Relieves symptoms of stress such as mental fatigue and sensations of weakness by normalizing cortisol levels. Supports cognitive function by enhancing memory, improving mental focus and attention span, and boosting mental stamina. Provides antioxidants. 

Product Variations

NPN Product Code Size
80047429 AOR04363 90 VEGI-CAPS

Supplement Facts

Amount Per Serving Amount: 1 Capsule
200 mg Rhodiola rosea (3% rosavin, 1% salidroside)
200 mg Ashwagandha (10:1)
Non-medicinal ingredients: microcrystalline cellulose. Capsule: hypromellose.

AOR™ guarantees that all ingredients have been declared on the label. Contains no wheat, gluten, corn, nuts, peanuts, sesame seeds, sulphites, mustard, soy, dairy, eggs, fish, shellfish or any animal byproduct.

Suggested Use:

(Adult): Take 1 capsule one to three times daily with/without food, or as directed by a qualified health care practitioner. Do not take immediately before bedtime.

Cautions :

Consult a health care practitioner prior to use if you are pregnant or breastfeeding, taking antidepressant medication, hormone replacement therapy (HRT) or birth control pills, or if symptoms persist or worsen. Consumption with alcohol, drugs or other natural health products with sedative properties is not recommended. If you experience irritability or insomnia, discontinue use. Do not use if you have bipolar disorder or bipolar spectrum disorder.

Pregnancy/Breastfeeding :

Source:

  • Rhodiola rosea root
  • Withania somnifera root

Main Applications:

  • Cognitive Function
  • Energy/Fatigue
  • Focus/Concentration
  • Immunity
  • Mood
  • Stress

 

The information and product descriptions appearing on this website are for information purposes only, and are not intended to provide or replace medical advice to individuals from a qualified health care professional. Consult with your physician if you have any health concerns, and before initiating any new diet, exercise, supplement, or other lifestyle changes.

Please Check Later

Please Check Later

Please Check Later

Please Check Later

Please Check Later

Please Check Later

image description
image description

Latest from AOR

image desctiptoin

Coffee Confidential  -2016-09-29

Today is National Coffee Day, the story goes that coffee beans were originally discovered centuries ago in Ethiopia.

...

Read More

Rhodiola + Ashwagandha

AOR04363

Des plantes de renom pour favoriser l’adaptation au stress

  • Contient les plantes adaptogènes rhodiola et ashwagandha
  • Soulage les symptômes du stress et réduit le cortisol, principale hormone de stress de l’organisme
  • Améliore la mémoire, aiguise la concentration mentale et améliore la capacité d’attention
  • Stimule l’énergie et réduit la fatigue mentale
Sans Gluten
Sans OGM
Végétalien

$36.81

Rupture de stock

Détente et Recharge a été formulé pour les personnes souffrant de symptômes d’anxiété, de tristesse ou d’épuisement lié au stress et qui, par conséquent, sont épuisées et ont du mal à se concentrer. Il aide à améliorer la concentration, la mémoire et l’endurance et réduit le stress, ce qui en fait un supplément idéal pour les étudiants, les travailleurs de nuits et ceux qui ont besoin d’énergie mentale supplémentaire.

Détente et Recharge contient de la rhodiola et de l’ashwagandha, deux plantes adaptogènes puissantes aux actions complémentaires. Les adaptogènes aident le corps à s’adapter au stress en augmentant la tolérance au stress du cerveau et en réduisant les effets nocifs du stress sur le corps. La rhodiola a été largement étudiée et a démontré sa capacité à améliorer les performances physiques et mentales en situation de stress. L’ashwagandha quant à elle améliore la mémoire, réduit l’anxiété et renforce le système immunitaire. La rhodiola et l’ashwagandha réduisent les niveaux de cortisol, l’hormone du stress, et aident à améliorer les niveaux d’énergie.

Avantage AOR

Ces deux plantes sont la combinaison idéale pour combattre le stress et la fatigue, ce qui fait de Détente et Recharge d’AOR une formule naturelle de soulagement du stress qui optimise la performance mentale et physique.

NPN

80047429

Discussion

Rhodiola et l’Ashwagandha sont des plantes adaptogènes qui favorisent une réponse favorable du corps face au stress. Ces plantes sont populaires et reconnues en médecine ayurvédique comme tonique régénérateur afin de stimuler l’énergie, contre un état de faiblesse et améliore la mémoire. Elles soulagent les symptômes liés au stress tels que la fatigue mentale et la sensation de faiblesse. Elles favorisent la fonction cognitive en améliorant la mémoire, la concentration, la vigueur intellectuelle et stimulent l’endurance mentale. Ces herbes fournissent aussi des antioxydants.

Certifie

AOR™ certifie que tous les ingrédients sont mentionnés sur l’étiquette. Ne contient ni blé, ni gluten, ni maïs, ni noix, ni arachide, ni graine de sésame, ni sulfite, ni moutarde, ni soja, ni produit laitier, ni œuf, ni poisson, ni mollusque, ni crustacé ou produit d’origine animale.

Posologie Adulte

Prendre une capsule une à trois fois par jour avec ou sans de la nourriture, ou selon les recommandations d’un professionnel de la santé. Ne pas en consommer immédiatement avant le coucher. Ne pas ouvrir les capsules; cela pourrait compromettre la stabilité des ingrédients médicinaux.

Mises en Garde

Consulter un professionnel de la santé avant d’utiliser ce produit si vous êtes enceinte ou si vous allaitez, si vous prenez des antidépresseurs, un traitement hormonal substitutif (THS) ou des contraceptifs oraux, ou si les symptômes persistent ou empirent. La consommation avec de l’alcool ou d’autres médicaments et produits de santé naturels ayant des propriétés sédatives est déconseillée. Cesser l’utilisation en cas d’irritabilité ou d’insomnie. Ne pas l’utiliser si vous souffrez d’un trouble du spectre bipolaire.

Main Applications
  • Cognitive function
  • Energy/fatigue
  • Focus/concentration
  • Immunity
  • Mood
  • Stress
Portion: une capsule
Extrait de Rhodiola rosea (3 % de rosavine, 1 % sde alidroside)
200 mg
Extrait d’ashwagandha (Withania somnifera)
200 mg

† Unité formant colonie

Remarque : L’apparence, l’odeur et le goût du produit peuvent varier d’un lot à l’autre en raison de l’utilisation d’ingrédients naturels.

Ingrédients non médicinaux : cellulose microcristalline et benzoate de sodium.

Capsule : hypromellose.

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…

Choix des options

GABA™

Soulagement du stress et de l’anxiété

  • Procure un soulagement rapide de la tension, du stress et de l’anxiété
  • Favorise la relaxation mentale et régule l’humeur
  • Apaise « l’esprit de singe »
  • Raccourcit le temps d’endormissement et améliore la qualité du sommeil
120-capsules-fr
60-capsules-fr