fbpx
Free shipping over $75 Start Shopping
Buy More and Save: $50 = 10% Off, $100 = 15% off, $150 = 20% off

Webinars

As part of our ongoing commitment to helping others with effective health solutions and trustworthy information, AOR™ is excited to announce that we are launching a new webinar series this fall. Our in-house experts and professional colleagues explore topical and leading-edge research and products, from breakthroughs in lifestyle genetic testing to the endocannabinoid system and more.

Future of Medicine:

Personalized Health with Genetic Testing

Presented by: Dr. Robyn Murphy
Date: September 11, 2019
Time: 9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 12:00 pm EST

The Power of P.E.A:

Harnessing Your Endocannabinoid System to Combat Pain, Inflammation and Much More

Presented by: Dr. Paul Hrkal
Date: September 26, 2019
Time: 9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 12:00 pm EST

Getting off the Emotional Roller-coaster:

Strategies to Balance Mood and Hormones

Presented by: Dr. Chantal Dumas
Date: October 8, 2019
Time: 4:00 pm PST | 5:00 pm MST | 7:00 pm EST

Thriving Pets:

A Natural Approach to Optimizing Immune System Function and Health

Presented by: Darianna Berbenetz
Date: October 22, 2019
Time: 9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 12:00 pm EST

Beauty from the Inside Out:

Nutrient Antiaging and Natural Beauty Strategies

Presented by: Antonina Bureacenco
Date: November 5, 2019
Time: 4:00 pm PST | 5:00 pm MST | 7:00 pm EST

Harnessing the Gut-Brain Axis for Neurological and Endocrine Balance

Presented by: Dr. Paul Hrkal
Date: November 19, 2019
Time: 9:00 am PST | 10:00 am MST | 12:00 pm EST